SPFL/Scottish Lounge - World Cup Winners Draft

10638 posts Has That Special Something
edited November 2017
Back again after a bit of a hiatus!

This one is all about nations who have won the world cup.

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and Uruguay.

Each drafter must use these nations to form their XI, however you cannot pick more than 2 players from the same nation. The players themselves do not have to have won the World Cup in order to be eligible. As long as they had at least 1 senior cap for 1 of those 8 countries

Thought I'd keep it pretty basic since it's the first draft in a while.


Sign In or Register to comment.