This game is so different every day! Different gameplay! (proofs) Elite 3

Rubenr_rs
531 posts Sunday League Hero
edited February 2017
First of all I hope I dont get a warning from EA for talking about this, seems like they dont want us to talk about this, the other day I said something about what it can no be named (you now the word) and got a warning, LOL....

Well.....

Friday I started playing WL, I got 12-12, was my best begining!!! Didnt los any
But saturday the gameplay was really heavy, input lag, my players didnt move, my defenders were a completely disaster and a mess..... Lost a lot of games and I finish saturday with 19-11!!!!! And when I started I was 12-0!!!
Gameplay was really horrible, rebounds for my opponents, awful gameplay, so rubish..... Passes from my players looks like they were bronzes of 60 overall.....

Started sunday, gameplay was awful and heavy but it felt much better than saturday, so I felt confortable and with high confidence....
I won my first 9 games!! In some matches I had yo do a really big effort to win, it was really heavy and difficult to play.... But finally I get it... I was 28-11....really happy with my sunday results despite of slow gameplay and that my defenders were really bad and in wrong positions in most time, they just leave a lot of space so my opponents can get into my area easily, but as I said I was able to control all that ❤️❤️❤️❤️ gameplay and managed to get 9 games consecutives today :) .....

Well, just 1 game remaining, had 28 wins... I needed to win that game to get Elite 3....
And guess what happened!!!!!! :|

My team I used all WL was this

210hwn7.jpg

Im my last game remaining I faced this....

9ar6a1.png

Unfortunately I couldnt took screen to stats but it was like this
Possession 57%, opponent 43%
Shoots: 17 vs 6 opponent.....

And this happened....

http://xboxclips.com/oFSo+xIRubenIx/4cb376ba-0621-4216-9c1b-29d39c615c2e