WL final pass wanted (UK based)

Kaspani
595 posts An Exciting Prospect
Sorry to ask but I've seen a lot of generosity to others on the forum recently. I'm in the WL final and its my last qualifying attempt so here I am...

If anyone is willing to allow me into the WL for the first time I'd be seriously grateful. Thanks in advance

Comments

• Hitman_Hatton
    14382 posts Has That Special Something
    Are you an active forumite?
  • Kaspani
    I'm trying to be when I can, largely trading based but im only learning
  • Campino
    29868 posts National Team Captain
    I'm sure someone can help you mate
  • Flip I could of done this 3 times last night when trying to qualify....well i didn't and now have to wait till next week to try again but I am sure that's what most people do instead of begging.
  • SupaNoodle1990
    29482 posts Player of the Year
    Kaspani wrote: »

I cant get on till tonight, but if you can wait i can get to the final and try and find you?
  • Kaspani
    Philip1979 wrote: »
    Flip I could of done this 3 times last night when trying to qualify....well i didn't and now have to wait till next week to try again but I am sure that's what most people do instead of begging.

Can't argue with that. Just asking as I've seen a few help others out
  • Kaspani

I cant get on till tonight, but if you can wait i can get to the final and try and find you?

If no one else is able to help before tonight I'll wait - thanks mate. Finally got a bit of time to play WL in the holidays!
  • SupaNoodle1990
    @CAG_Villain and @Yung are also very helpful
  • Crossland
    9206 posts League Winner
    Clam down Philip the guys only asking as others have done for the last few days on the forums!
  • Yung
    11631 posts Has That Special Something
    Just making my team then I'll try get into the final for you. Where are you based?
  • SupaNoodle1990