[PS4] HUGE GAME BREAKING BUG in Pro Club mode [Skill Points - Abilities] - Need Devs/Tech/GM

Anto1337
32 posts Last Pick at the Park
edited September 2016
Hi,
I tried to contact the Live chat support for 3 days now... Italian support, UK support and USA support, none of them could help me nor solve this problem which i'm sure is Server-Side not local or savedata problem.

The GAMEBREAKING Bug:

I started playing from scratch ofc, starting at i believe overall 76 with 6 skill points to spend in Ability Traits.
I reached Overall 84 with my character and earned alot of Skill Points and added lots of Ability Traits to be as complete as i could be as striker.
Yesterday i switched to the Italian DVD DISK copy of the game and when i went into Pro Club using the same EA Login account ive been using previously i found my char still 84 overall as i left it but with only 2 Ability Traits unlocked instead of 6 or more that i had unlocked before... and i was left with only 8 Skill Points to spend in total...

Something happened during the switch between two different Game Copies and that pretty much effed up everything losing game progress regarding to Skill Points.

I don't know how Skill Points are earned in this game... but i calculated that you need 48 Skill Points to unlock EVERY Ability Trait in the game for EVERY position... i don't even know if Skill Points can be earned forever and someone can farm a huge ammount that would leave everyone with spare useless points... or if the game has a cap of 48/48 or even less without letting people becoming full farmed having every trait in the game unlocked at the same time, maybe the cap is somewhere around 20 Skill Points.... if that is the case, if the Skill Points have a CAP for me it would be impossible to be at the same level of the other players that have more SP than me to spend... due to this bug ill never be able to unlock all my Trats as Striker mostly if the cap is even lower than 48 total.