How Chemistry boost work at player stats!!

CovLee_Candice
4053 posts National Call-Up
edited July 2016
Hi guys so after yesterday's patch I am testing how much chemistry boost effect your stats.. and after several test finally I can Understand at how Chemistry boost your stats but it's not too complicated at all

I am not good at explaining but I hope you guys can understand

1. How to Count Chemistry Boost?
To count chemistry boost we will use the in game chemistry formula In game stats chemistry = (Individual Chem*0.75) + (Team chem/10*0.25)

If a player have individual chem 10 and team chem 100 he will have in game stats chem 10 and get maximal boost.

It can be lowered if player doesn’t have in game stats chem 10.
here is example :

- player A : individual chem 10 and team chem 100. In game chemistry is 10 he will get max boost +10

- player B : Individual Chem 10 and team Chem 88. In game chemistry is 9.7 he will only get boost about +9 (I will give you the table later). Even though his individual chem is 10 and has all green chevron. FYI Green chevron is fecking useless and only make you confused (just like green basic chem that doesn’t boost anything at all – will explained later)

- player C : Individual Chem 9 and team chem 100. In game chemistry is 9.25 max boost he can get is only +8

here is your table to know max boost you can get..

0cbf451cd563773e3949b9c94fca4796.png

Source : https://www.reddit.com/r/FIFA/comments/4r9lcw/chem_deep_dive_measuring_sni_boost/

2. How stats boost distributed to player?
To gain advantage of stats boost you have to use chem style and choose which stats you want to boost (because basic do nothing)

There are two type of chem style:
- Chem Style that boost 2 chosen attribute like artist/sniper/guardian For this kind of Chem style you can get +10 for your chosen attribute.. if you have +10 in game stats chemistry sniper will boost your dri +10 and sho +10