South America Servers for Pro Clubs (Update)

bartwoo
15 posts Ball Boy
Hello everyone,

I have been playing Pro-clubs since FIFA 2012 with a latency of at least 150ms.
  • Does anyone know if EA Sports plan to have a South American Server so we can have a better latency?
  • Someone from EA Sports can reply this post just to say if this is even possible?

From what I know, when playing Pro Clubs in South America, I connect to this server IP: gosprodfeapp555.ea.com

If you're from South America, you are probably connecting to the same IP. To test your latency all you have to do is to open the Command Prompt and write the command: "ping gosprodfeapp555.ea.com" and hit Enter.

Comments

• namoitaa
    2 posts Ball Boy
    edited May 2016
    easo.jpg
    I have been playing Pro-clubs since FIFA 2012 with a latency of at least 150ms.
  • bartwoo
    15 posts Ball Boy
    Hi namoitaa, easo.ea.com is the server that keep our profile info... when we play pro clubs, we connect to this IP: gosprodfeapp555.ea.com

If you ping this IP you will know exactly what's your latency.
  • Hyghor
    1 posts Ball Boy
    EA Sports please make a server in South America, we also deserve a good connection
  • the brazilian comunnity of pro clubs deserves a good connection. if you EA, don't have very much concern with improvements in the jogability or new factures in pro clubs, please, just make our connection be better.
  • bartwoo
    15 posts Ball Boy
    ping.png

Imagine playing CS:GO with this latency...
  • KrosTTT
    3 posts Ball Boy
    I feel that EA do not care about users in South America! Please EA, consider having a South America server for us or the option to reconnect the match... :'(
  • Blink3r
    4 posts Ball Boy
    edited May 2016
    we are suffering from it . We are asking a server to South America
    PLEASE EA...
    Lt13ByL.jpg