Ultimate team error after crucial match, can it be reversed?

AbuNegus
1229 posts Professional
I just won a match to keep me in div1, after the match it said error and returning to ultimate team.
I never disconneted and the win even shows up in my activities. Kan ea reverse this if i go to their chat?
Sign In or Register to comment.