Clash of the Squad-Builders - Season 2

Comments

• Orikoru
    10712 posts Has That Special Something
    Missing week one pretty much guaranteeing relegation for me then! :lol: Whoops. Well played everyone. Division 3 next year is mine! ha
  • CFCsjmishra
    8935 posts League Winner
    What do the different divisions mean ?
  • eJousie
    733 posts An Exciting Prospect
    Ah my Gaaaawd! Im in :)

Can't wait for fixture two. Good job on all your work @Chow
  • Orange Prince
    5881 posts Big Money Move
    Hmm not bad :).

Congrats to the top 3!
  • CrashDavus
    2245 posts Fans' Favourite
    I'm actually pretty satisfied with my result, seeing as I've never done squad building before.
  • Terminator
    8655 posts League Winner
    edited November 2015
    Im 4th on Alphabet
    I'll take it though :)
    Edit: probably not actually
  • Johnny Bravo
    1303 posts Professional
    Congrats to each Div winner, especially @Rumplefish

I have to admit I did like that squad when I saw it first time too.
  • Chow
    2525 posts Fans' Favourite
    Terminator wrote: »
    Im 4th on Alphabet
    The average scores are collated to one decimal place (however, I present the tables with scores rounded to the nearest integer). So, hate to burst your bubble, but it's likely that you actually just got a slightly lower score than 2nd and 3rd. :)
  • Bidwell
    8359 posts League Winner
    Chow wrote: »
    Im 4th on Alphabet
    The average scores are collated to one decimal place (however, I present the tables with scores rounded to the nearest integer). So, hate to burst your bubble, but it's likely that you actually just got a slightly lower score than 2nd and 3rd. :)

brutal.
  • CrashDavus
    @Chow is it possible for you to PM info about my squad? What was good, what was bad? I'm looking to improve.
  • WFCBagnall
    71350 posts Moderator
    I'll learn from my mistakes :D
  • Terminator
    8655 posts League Winner
    Chow wrote: »
    Im 4th on Alphabet