How do people get such good players/so many coins?

alanrudy
1146 posts Professional
edited January 13
This is my first year doing FUT and I've been really at it these last few months. I've played 500 games (unlocked coin boosts), done all the basic/advanced sbcs, 90% of daily and weekly objectives, and several weeks straight of marque matchups. I have a fitness squad worth about 200k and a main squad worth about $500k. How are people getting these Icon(s), great players that are worth my whole squad combined? Buying packs I guess? Because hard to believe they're making that much in Weekend league, not everyone can be top 100, Just curious that I might be missing out on something. I've heard of trading but it seems either endless work (already spend a lot of time on game) for little reward and a bit tedious. Would love suggestions to get more coins. Thanks in advance for any help.

Comments

• tikitaka33
    2191 posts Fans' Favourite
    $$$
  • Vaaass
    2387 posts Fans' Favourite
    Some people are incredible at the game and get really good WL rewards week in week out, some people spend a lot, some people are fantastic investors, and some people do a combination of the three
  • dylanmx
    4408 posts National Call-Up
    alanrudy wrote: »
    I have a fitness squad worth about 200k and a main squad worth about $500k.
    You better be trying to say 500k fifa coins and not half a million irl

• dylanmx wrote: »

I think someone at EA might have had an orgasm reading that and know they are dreaming of us owning teams worth real money
  • dylanmx
    4408 posts National Call-Up
    dylanmx wrote: »

I think someone at EA might have had an orgasm reading that and know they are dreaming of us owning teams worth real money

@NucksNation Hahahahaha probably not far from the truth :D
  • dylanmx wrote: »
    dylanmx wrote: »

@NucksNation Hahahahaha probably not far from the truth :D

We need to delete this thread before they get any ideas
  • alanrudy